Quaker_Community

Pendle Hill: Walk in My Shoes

"Walk in My Shoes" a Theater of Witness Film

Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 19:00

Pendle Hill: John's Gospel: Refreshment and Challenge

John's Gospel: Refreshment and Challenge

Date: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 19:45 to Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:45

Pendle Hill: Radical Faithfulness in Action

Radical Faithfulness in Action

Date: 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:45 to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:30

Pendle Hill: Mindful Mark-Making: Abstract Drawing as Meditation

Mindful Mark-Making: Abstract Drawing as Meditation

Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 19:30 to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:30

Pendle Hill: Alternatives to Violence Project: Training for Facilitators

Alternatives to Violence Project: Training for Facilitators

Date: 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 16:30 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:30

Powell House: Creating Generous Congregations

Date: 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 16:15 to Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:30

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Quaker_Community