Committee_Meeting

Peace & Social Concerns Meeting

The first actual meeting of this committee since last June, this will be a review of what Morningsiders have been doing in this area over the past many months and a first consideration of what we will be doing in the months to come. We will undertake a review of P&SC budget allocations for 2017 and begin consideration of the budget for 2018. P&SC is a committee of the whole, and all are welcome. 

Date: 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30

Refreshments Cancelled 6/25/17 due to the Pride Parade

<p>Please do not bring contributions of food and drink on 6/25.</p><p>Please DO bring contributions during the summer. Some of us will be away then but the summer is when we have many visitors.</p>

Date: 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 13:00

Peace and Social Concerns Committee Meeting

 ALL ARE WELCOME

We need to discuss the budget in time for the June 4th Meeting for Business. 

If there is time we may touch on other matters.  We may start before 1:00.

Date: 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 13:00

Peace & Social Concerns CANCELLED

The meeting is being cancelled in favor of as many Morningsiders as possible attending the "Today I Am a Muslim" rally in Times Square.  

(Regular meeting of Peace & Social Concerns was to be held on the third Sunday this month because

of the FCNL Workshop scheduled for the second Sunday.)

Date: 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 13:00

Ministry and Counsel

Date: 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:15

Ministry and Counsel

Date: 
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 19:15

Ministry and Counsel

Date: 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 19:15

Ministry and Counsel

Date: 
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 19:15

Ministry and Counsel

Date: 
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 19:15

Ministry and Counsel

Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 19:15

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Committee_Meeting