Quaker_Community

Morningside Breakfast at Riverside Cafe

Come join us for breakfast at the Riverside Cafe.  Go through the line and say you are with the Quakers and have breakfast compliments of Morningside Monthly Meeting!

Date: 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 09:30

Friends Open Visiting Hours, Quaker Cemetery, Prospect Park

Friends are invited to visit the Friends Cemetery in Prospect Park, from the hours of 1-4pm. Open to Meeting folks and families of those interred.
Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00

Friends Open Visiting Hours, Quaker Cemetery, Prospect Park

Friends are invited to visit the Friends Cemetery in Prospect Park, from the hours of 1-4pm. Open to Meeting folks and families of those interred.

Date: 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00

AVP Basic Workshop

Alternative to Violence (AVP) Basic Workshop
Scarsdale Meeting House

August 11 - 7pm - 10pm

August 12 - 9am to 8:30pm

August 13 - 1pm to 8pm

REGISTRATION = www.avpny.org (Basic Workshops)

for additional information, contact Fred Feucht - 203-405-6103 • fredfeucht@gmail.com

Date: 
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 20:00

AVP Basic Workshop

Alternative to Violence (AVP) Basic Workshop
Purchase Meeting House

June 23 - 7pm - 10pm

June 24 - 9am to 8:30pm

June 25 - 1pm to 8pm

REGISTRATINO - www.avpny.org

for additional information, contact Fred Feucht - 203-405-6103 • fredfeucht@gmail.com

Date: 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 20:00

NY Yearly Meeting Summer Sessions

Date: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 16:00 to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 13:00

Friends General Conference Gathering

Date: 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 16:00 to Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 13:00

Friends Open Visiting Hours, Quaker Cemetery, Prospect Park

Friends are invited to visit the Friends Cemetery in Prospect Park, from the hours of 1-4pm. Open to Meeting folks and families of those interred.

For a map of the cemetery, click here.

Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00

Fr Michael Lapsley - From Freedom Fighter to Healter

"We are all in need of healing, because of what we have done, what we have failed to do, and what has been done to us."    Father Michael Lapsley

 

Date: 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 14:00

Spring Retreat

Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Quaker_Community